In an heart filled with Love and rejoicing

As we stroll through God’s garden in peace

 Lord, where would I be without You?

 As we look at the shadows around us,

See that the ends very near

There’s only One Light I can follow

Lord, where would I be without You?

 Where do I run when I’m threatened?

 What do I do when I fail?

  If I wasn’t sure you are with me, 
  

Knowing my life’s in Your hands

You’re all of my life I can’t leave you

 You’re more to me, you’re Life Itself

You’re Mercy, Grace Love and Redemption

 The joy of my life manifest

You gave me Life when I was dying

You saved me from hell’s emptiness

Loved me when I was rejected

Married me never the less

Where do I run when I’m weary

Straight into Your arms to survive

Held safe in the arms of my Saviour,

Elohim, the Lord, Jesus Christ

 

What do I do now I’m happy,

How can I repay Your Love?

Except just to love one another,

Reflecting the Light of the Dove

 The Light of the evening is dawning

 Tomorrow has almost arrived

There’s no place to hide from the moment

You have now made us alive

We rest in your Word and Your presence

 Assured that You never can fail

You are our life and our saviour

To You now we give all our praise

 What do I do now I’m happy,

how can I repay Your Love?

Except just to love one another,

Reflecting the Light of the Dove

In an heart filled with Love and rejoicing

As we stroll through God’s garden in peace

 Lord, where would I be without You?

